Uttara University

Uttara UniversityUttara University (Bengali: উত্তরা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়) or (UU) is a private university located at Uttara, in Dhaka, Bangladesh. University has three campuses with in a single kilometer radius in Uttara and a city campus located in Firmgate.

Uttara University was established in 2004 and runs under the DAR Trust.[clarification needed] Dr. M. Fazlul Haque is Chairman of the Board of Governors and Dr. M. Azizur Rahman is the Vice Chancellor.

Website: http://www.uttarauniversity.com

No comments:

Post a Comment